Not so new D40

Finally after a considerable time of thinking & reading i put an end to it and buy myself a 2nd hand Nikon D40. Why 2nd hand? I don’t have alot of money to buy a new one so i reserve for the used one. I buy the camera from lelong.com.my (ahh thank goodness for lelong) and the price is around RM 1000+. So far the camera is in good condition. I was sooo afraid that the camera gets broken during shipment (it was sent using Pos Laju). The camera arrived with a big box which makes me embarrased when i received it at the reception counter and worst my office is like 2 blocks away aiyayayaya….the item that i received;

  • 1 Nikon D40 body
  • AF-S DX 18-55 mm F3.5-F5.6 G II  kit lens
  • Battery & the charger
  • USB cable
  • 1GB SDHC memory card
  • A beg for the camera

the pics;

090330_213424090330_213447

 

090330_2135361090330_213613

 

 

 

 

 

090330_213649

**sorry for the bad pic. it’s a camera phone the quality is lacking abit la and also my cadar and my room..jarang kasi bersih ba harharharhar

5 thoughts on “Not so new D40

Leave a Reply

